Hear me roar

Top:Mango (here) |Shorts: F21| Hat: F21 | Boots: Target 

I’ve never been a very big fan of animal print. Maybe because I never really saw it worn in a way I liked or displayed on a piece of clothing I wanted to wear. Nevertheless I found myself searching for leopard print on Asos and snatching up this adorable Cami top. The thin straps and lace hem keep it simple, but can still be easily dressed up for an occasion underneath a smart black blazer. I’m excited to see what else I can pair this with! Thanks for reading! x Olivia 

2 thoughts on “Hear me roar

Leave a Reply

