Black velvet 

Jacket: H&M | Top: Missguided (here) (out of black) | Jeans: Target | Boots: Missguided (here) 

Here’s my new years eve look, this top is the first piece of velvet clothing I own and I can’t be more in love with how it wears. I’m all about casual dressing, and this black velvet Cami top works to keep my look casual with a bit of a lavish element with the lace hem. I paired this lovely piece with some faded grey denim and my shoes of the month: these star studded boots. 

Happy New Year everyone! Thanks for reading! x Olivia 

Follow for more-> Instagram: @oliviadromero 

4 thoughts on “Black velvet 

Leave a Reply

