The Lion, the Witch, & the Wardrobe.

Top: F21 Shorts: New look Shoes: F21 Hat: F21 Belt: Missguided

I basically threw some simple pieces together around the shoes with this outfit. I’ve been obsessed with these taupe peep toe wedges from forever 21. I really like this look for how casual yet put together it looks. Anyways, I start college tomorrow so I better get some sleep. Hope you guys liked this look and thanks for reading!  x Olivia

One thought on “The Lion, the Witch, & the Wardrobe.

Leave a Reply

