Marble 

Top: Missguided | Pants: F21 | Sandals: Target | Sunglasses: Tilly’s

I’ve been looking for a crop top to pair with these pants for a month or so and finally decided on this one from an Australian brand called Missguided. I’m not sure if it was supposed to be tied in the front or the back, but I think I prefer it in the front. Also I’ve been loving these pants this summer! They are super comfortable, light and airy and I feel would look great with any formfitting crop top or maybe a  loose band tee tucked in. Thanks for reading! x Olivia 

4 thoughts on “Marble 

Leave a Reply

