The Cold Shoulder

Top: F21 Shorts: F21 Sandals: Target Jacket: H&M

I love tops like these that show just the right amount of shoulder combined with a flowy sleeve. I paired it with distressed jean shorts and a denim jacket for one of my favorite summer looks. I also threw on my new blue suede shoes..er I mean sandals, which I have received quite a few compliments on and are most comfortable. On another note, tomorrow is my 19th birthday! I can’t believe how fast time has gone. Ugh I’m already stressing about turning twenty, but excited to see what this next year of my life will bring. Thanks for reading! x Olivia

Leave a Reply

