February Favorites

image

1) Phone case- Amazon
I found this adorable puppy phone case while browsing tumbler and just could not resist that pout! Obsessed!
2) Prescription glasses- DKNY
After having the same pair of glasses for the past five years , I decided to visit an eye doctor only coming to find out my eyesight had changed…which led to the discovery of this beautiful pair by DKNY.
3) Statement necklace- Tilly’s
This silver necklace is almost exactly what I’ve been searching for in a statement piece. If you’re looking for good quality costume jewerly, Tilly’s is the place to check out.
4) Concealer- Maybelline Age Rewind
Recently the combination of working late and going to school has presented itself by gifting me with prominent under eye circles, this concealer has saved me so much in allowing me to appear awake during class. (and let’s not forget coffee which KEEPS me awake)
5) Makeup brushes- e.l.f.
e.l.f. is seriously underrated, the brand is super affordable and these brushes work perfectly for me. The larger one is used for blush and the slightly smaller one is for concealer.
6) Ingrown hair solution- GiGi
As of lately, I’ve had a continuous problem with ingrown hairs developing on my legs. I was recommended this solution by  multiple people and I have noticed great improvement in the past month. Its pretty pricey for the amount, but does its job.
I hope you enjoyed reading about some of my favorites of the month and will even try out a few. Let me know if you do in the comments!

Leave a Reply

